Cotmanhay Infant and Nursery School

Celebrate, Inspire, Nurture, Succeed


Who's Who

We have a large staff team at Cotmanhay Infant and Nursery School and everyone plays an essential part.

Our team includes; teachers, teaching assistants, admin, cleaners, caretaker, midday supervisors, kitchen staff and governors.

We also have lots of volunteers and students in school - look out for our ID badges if you are unsure of who is who.

Just before you go down the main Infant corridor there is a board with our names and photos displayed.



Miss Katy Latchford





Miss Dawson (Senior Leader)

Miss Stallard (Senior Leader)

Miss Foster (Senior Leader)

Mrs Gillott (Senior Leader)

Mrs Bailey - currently on maternity leave - Mrs Morgan is covering

Mrs Holmes

Mrs Moon

Mrs Meer

Miss Bonser

Ms Stenson

Ms Kinton

Mrs Bradley-Knight

Mrs Green

Mrs James

Mrs Jeffery (regular supply teacher)





Admin Team


Mrs Downing (Senior Leader)

Mrs Whitby

Mrs Wilson

Mrs Moore





Learning and Teaching Assistants



Mrs Haddon

Mrs Brennan

Mrs Woodfine

Miss Foster



Mrs Taylor

Miss Burton

Mrs Ryan

Mrs Hicks

Miss Griffiths



Mrs Cannon

Mrs Philpot

Ms Bratby

Mrs Peat

Mrs Jones-Moody

Mrs Garbett

Mrs Fezovich

Ms Mcnabb 

Mrs Truman

Mrs Hinds

Mrs Macdonald


Forest School Lead

 Ms Mcnabb



Blue Room

Mrs Shaw

Miss Gilbert


Midday Supervisors


Mrs Henshaw Senior MDS

Miss Barrett Deputy MDS

Mrs Chaluda

Mrs Moorhouse

Mrs Smedley

Mrs Guest

Mrs Moore

Mrs Collings

Mrs Bradley(relief)

Mrs Clarke (relief)




Mrs Anthony

Ms Syson

Mrs Holt

Mrs Hindes




We have relief caretakers in school at the moment doing a wonderful job!




Sabrina Malik - Chair of Governors

Rev. Peter Davey - Deputy Chair

Cllr. Robert Flatley - LA

Ms Michelle Mace - Co-opted

Mrs Rebecca Moore - Parent

Mrs Nicola Meads - Parent

Miss K Latchford - Headteacher

Miss S Foster - Staff

Mrs C Delbridge - Staff - Safeguarding